Celebrate A Simple Life

it is no bad thing

Celebrate A Simple Life December 17, 2007

Filed under: life,Mercy,pictures,random — Ellie @ 11:22 pm

Mercy Kate

 Mercy Kate enjoying a bit of Fall

Welcome to my new blog, Celebrate A Simple Life. I hope to post articles as well as some personal things in the future.

I am sixteen years old and I enjoy every moment of celebrating the simple life God has blessed me with, at home with my parents and eight living siblings, as well as my cousin Isabelle Grace who is staying with us for a time.  We are also in the begining of the process of adopting another baby brother or sister, which we are quite excited about.

I also enjoy sewing & designing (check out this site: Abby’s Grace), writing, being homeschooled, having visitors, and being a part of our Church.

We currently have a small flock of laying hens, three cats (Allie, Lucy and Susan), and a big brown lab named Luther.

 

One Response to “Celebrate A Simple Life”


Leave a Reply

