Celebrate A Simple Life

it is no bad thing

My New Favourite Picture March 2, 2008

Filed under: pictures,random — Ellie @ 3:17 pm

Isaac, Macrae & I

Isaac, Macrae & I today in the nursery.

~Ellie

 

5 Responses to “My New Favourite Picture”

  1. Hannah Says:

    Awww. That looks soo sweet!!

    Hannah

  2. flinding Says:

    There you go, posting pictures of yourself.
    I hope nobody notices that Macrae was crying.
    Jake.

  3. Katie Says:

    wow, Jacob, you sure bring attention to the pleasant things in the picture! Ellen, it’s a really beautiful picture… Isaac spent the night with us last night and I took some cute pictures of the two of us. He is so sweet!

  4. ellie16 Says:

    Jake: poor Macrae, he was soooo sleepy & then I went & picked up Isaac, not him. He was so hurt by that, he burst into tears!
    Hannah B. & Katie- thanks for the comments.

  5. Ron Brandon Says:

    you’re such a mom!

    Mr. Ron


Leave a Reply

