Celebrate A Simple Life

it is no bad thing

JOSIAH! May 17, 2008

Filed under: adoption,JOSIAH!,random — Ellie @ 7:33 pm

Josiah: CAN’T WAIT!

I know alot of you want to hear news about Josiah Jackson, but the truth is, we dont have any. Fran, his cradle-care mom, has emailed us some pictures- HE IS ADORABLE! I’ll post pics of him AS SOON AS I CAN. Until then, just prepare yourselves: he’ll be the cutest baby you’ve seen this year. Probably in your life. Just be prepared.

Well, the others are about to put in a (real old) film version of Robin Hood which Papaw gave us today and I ‘have’ to go see it- sorry, I wasn’t planning on this being so short. THANKS PAPAW!

*****all of our pics are on the downstairs desktop and I’m on laptop- but I plan to post some photos soon.   
 

6 Responses to “JOSIAH!”

  1. Papaw Says:

    You’re welcome

  2. Katie Says:

    I can’t wait! I’m quite prepared to be overwhelmed by his cuteness, as I know from experience how adorable brown sugar babies are. 🙂

  3. Morgan Says:

    I don’t want to make anyone jealous or anything, but Mrs Christy emailed us some pics of Josiah the other day, and he is soooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Hannah Says:

    Ellie
    I am sooo happy for y’all!!!!I I can’t wait to see him…Ben and Sarah both showed me two different pictures Sun. He Is SOOO CUTE!!!!!

  5. ellie16 Says:

    Hi everyone,
    Katie: aren’t they? although J our adoption coordinator says she actually describe Josiah as a mocha baby 😉
    Morgan: I agree.
    Hannah: I think sooooooooo too.
    ~ellie

  6. flinding Says:

    Katie: I guess I missed the part about brown sugar.
    Morgan: I am certainly not jealous. He is cute, isn’t he?
    Ellen: good title. The first time.
    Flinding [jake]


Leave a Reply

