Celebrate A Simple Life

it is no bad thing

JOSIAH JACKSON RILEY June 4, 2008

Filed under: adoption,JOSIAH!,pictures — Ellie @ 10:52 am

Here, at last, are some pictures of adorable Josiah. I wish I could post every single pic we have of him… but that might be a little too much 🙂

This is the most recent pic we have of him- its a bit blurry but don’t you love those fat cheeks?

 

this is the first pic we saw of him

This is the first picture we saw of Josiah. I can’t believe how much he’s grown since then!

Josiah and Momma

We don’t know when we will get to bring Josiah home… it will NOT be this week, I am told. Please, please, please continue to pray for us… it does not get easier to wait.

~Ellie

 

3 Responses to “JOSIAH JACKSON RILEY”

  1. Hannah Says:

    Awwww…these are some CUTE pics. of baby Josiah!!!!! ( i said baby…to bad I don’t have any more safty pins) so you will not get him this week…….mabye next week. I will continue to pray for y’all!!!!!

  2. Katie Says:

    I’m glad you slipped a few past your mom. LOTS very soon, ok?

  3. ellie16 Says:

    Katie- yeah I thought we were allowed to post pics after Monday but apparently not- too late…. but I think Sat. or Sun. is when I will be able to post ever how many I want to.
    Well I would talk about how wonderful he is but I decided to go write a post about that…
    ~ellie


Leave a Reply

