Celebrate A Simple Life

it is no bad thing

PLEASE PRAY December 17, 2008

Filed under: prayer request — Ellie @ 4:44 pm

Please pray for this family.

Pray that God’s peace will rest on them as His plan for baby Kayleigh unfolds.

 

2 Responses to “PLEASE PRAY”

  1. Brianne Says:

    I love the Bible verse you used on baby Kayleigh’s blog. I used the same verse. I think it is totally amazing! It’s nice to see all of the prayer warriors she has, and I’m glad to be a part of it!

    BTW your kids are adorable! :o)

  2. Ellie Says:

    Thanks Brianne! That has been one of my favourite verses for a while.
    BTW thanks… although they’re not MY kids… they’re my little siblings LOL 🙂
    ~Ellie


Leave a Reply

