Celebrate A Simple Life

it is no bad thing

Can You Guess What Josiah is Eating??? January 1, 2009

Filed under: JOSIAH!,pictures — Ellie @ 6:58 pm

Guess what???

!?!?!?!??!what is Josiah eating!?!?!?!??!

 

6 Responses to “Can You Guess What Josiah is Eating???”

  1. flinding Says:

    Uhh, No. Tell me.

  2. morgan Says:

    I don’t know what he is eating, but it sure looks like he’s enjoying it! : )

  3. Idk, In a way it looks like some sort
    of cookie with a ton of messy icing…
    I’m probably wrong, but it doesn’t hurt to
    try. Post the answer soon.

    ~Hannah~

  4. Brooklyn Weathers Says:

    I am going to say that Josiah is eating mashed potatoes. Because that is what you had written above that, and plus he is in the same outfit and is in your arms. So there is my answer … potatoes. I would love to know what the answer was.

    ~Brooklyn~

  5. Brooklyn,
    The answer was mashed potatoes.
    The post above was the answer.

    ~Hannah~

  6. Brooklyn Weathers Says:

    Hannah,

    Thanks for letting me know what the answer was. It has been a while since I was last on here.
    ~Brooklyn~


Leave a Reply

