Celebrate A Simple Life

it is no bad thing

Brothers. December 11, 2009

Filed under: JOSIAH!,life,pictures,random — Ellie @ 5:10 pm

I’ve been incredibly blessed in the family I’ve been given and, you know, my soon-to-be 5 brothers are one of the best gifts God has given me. Trey, Josiah, Jake, Tyler & Ben are some of my best friends, and this post does not really nearly tell you why, but here you go anyho:

Sometimes it’s their seemingly tireless working to advance the Kingdom of God…

sometimes it’s just their little personality quirks, like walking around wrapped in a blanket (the john deere one is best, don’t you think?)…

or how happy they make my sister…

or their devotion to Christ…

or the way they’re Just So Cute….

or the way they sometimes sing on the porch with me..

or their love for the outdoors…

or their love for the family…

or the way they’ll lay on the floor & play with the little ones…

or the way they yell in the shower…

or their smile…

or their incredible wit…

or their ability to have a normal expression while wearing that

my brother’s are just pretty much the coolest. Don’t you think?

 

One Response to “Brothers.”

  1. Morgan Says:

    William was pointing at the computer and saying “baby! baby!” over and over so I asked him if he could say “Josiah”. “Iooeela” was about what came out, as near as I can translate, so I asked him if he could say “Siah”. “Eela! Eela!” 🙂


Leave a Reply

